ten on ten : april 2013

Last month I was drifting along in the haze of early pregnancy, so when March 11 rolled around and I realized I had completely missed ten on ten, I was bummed. I’ve been eagerly awaiting the opportunity to jump back in this month, so I’m glad to be joining Rebecca today for another installment of ten on ten. I spent the entire day painting trim, so grabbing my camera and finding photo-worthy shots around the [very messy] house was a real challenge! I had fun though. Hope you enjoy the shots.

escapechicken

asianpears

paintbrushinpaint

curtain

willwithsock

pots

ladder

paintbrush

hubsworking

poochwithpaint

{escape chicken} {asian pears} {paint} {kitchen curtain} {please play with me} {pot rack} {painting in high places} {bristles} {the jer at work} {not the only one with paint in my hair}

3 comments

  1. Andrea · April 11, 2013

    Love them all but the pears are my fav…they look delicious. Happy painting!

  2. Shelley · April 13, 2013

    Cute puppy!

  3. Megan · April 14, 2013

    Next 10 on 10 (or perhaps sooner!), I want to see some baby bump photos!!!!! Miss you friend!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

