study break

We have had the most incredible winter this year. You’d think I’d be disappointed in the lack of snow we’ve received here in Chicago, what with my Minnesota roots. (We didn’t even have snow for Christmas for crying in the night!!!) Perhaps its my California self that’s thrilled about how mild its been and how easy we’ve had it. Whatever the case I am LOVING this pseudo-Springy weather we’re experiencing. Its JANUARY for crying out loud and it was SUNNY and WARM here today. After a majorly well spent Monday morning through midday, I took a bit of a study break to enjoy the lovely weather with my dear husband and our crazy pooch. Thought you might like to see some snapshots from our stroll around the neighborhood.

Leave a Reply

