for the sake of the resolution

Holy cow. This has been a fast moving week. Exams and papers and group assignments have begun, and the rest of my life is moving along at a rather clipping pace.

I can’t say I’ve been keeping all my resolutions thus far, but I’m determined to stick to my promise to write once a week. I realize this is sort of cheating as its 10:43pm on Sunday night (Jeremy is giving me those what-do-you-think-you’re-doing-starting-a-blog-post-at-this-time-of-night-are-you-CRAzy eyes) and this is a blog post about how I haven’t actually written a blog post. I promise this isn’t going to happen every week.

Things are getting much much busier, but I’m sticking to my word on this one. I’ll be here tomorrow. YES, tomorrow. That’s a public promise.

Leave a Reply

