Major change?

This. Is big.

I’m contemplating a big move here. It started when I tried to upload a video of the first snow here on my blog. Much to my dismay, it turns out you can only upload video to a wordpress blog if you PAY FOR A VIDEO UPLOADING APPLICATION!!! Jigga what?

Being that I’m not a particularly serious blogger, but I still very much enjoy keeping fam and friends up to date on our latest goings-on, I’m contemplating a move from this wordpress to a blogspot blog.

I’m trying it out here. Tell me what you think. Like it? Not so much? In favor of the move? Would rather I not?

2 comments

  1. bex · December 7, 2010

    i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! do it. do it. do it. do it.

  2. Jean Moore · December 7, 2010

    As long as you keep blogging, I’ll follow you anywhere!

Leave a Reply

