woo hoo!

I had a long day at work today. LONG. Not bad, just long. Not really full of much of anything to talk about, but the point is that I left in a daze, my head so full all I could do was get in my car and blast pop music the whole 45 minutes home.

So I get home, see my wonderful husband, and in not too much time, I’m heating us up some leftovers for a little movie night (we’re free-trialing NetFlix right now–it’s great). As a result of the day, I’m really not thinking about anything at all. I mean my head is like completely empty. Nothing there.

So it comes about time for me to take the leftover pizza slices out of the oven. So I open my little drawer to get a lil hot pad and this is my exact view:

P1010019

OH YEAH!!! I got that yesterday! It’s like I’m getting it for the first time all over again!!! WOO HOO!

P1010022

I love taking hot things out of the oven!!!

3 comments

  1. Megan Wilmarth · September 6, 2009

    Love the DELIGHTFULLY ADORABLY CHARMING (what makes anthro so great) hot pad and mit!

  2. Jean Moore · September 7, 2009

    You’re so silly!!

  3. paps · September 13, 2009

    Are you sporting a new dew? very cute – i hardly recognized you,
    ooxx
    paps

    “fear-the-shmear”

Leave a Reply

